Back to site


Image of EP1


This is the first of a limited edition 12" 3 ep vinyl set. It comes in a triple gatefold sleeve which includes the housing for EP2 & EP3 (to be released subsequently).

Track Titles:

1. Serotonin Rushes
2. To The Last Beat Of My Heart
3. Freudian Slips
4. Magnesium Flares

Available for Order.

Release Date 27th May 2016.